(Members of the Strategic Council (Third Round

Members of the Strategic Council (Third Round) Click on the names to view the scientometrics profile of each member.



Dr. Ahmad Nejatiyan



Dr. Tahereh Nasrabadi



Dr. Seyedeh Fatemeh Haghdoost Oskouie



Dr. Mohammadreza Surush



Dr. Reza Negarandeh



Dr. Abbas_Abbaszadeh



Dr. Leila Jouybari



Dr. Mohammad Ali Cheraghi



Seyed Reza Mazloom



Dr. Ali Fakhr-Movahedi



Dr. Neda Mehrdad



Dr. Fatemeh Alhani



Dr. Tahereh Najafi Ghezeljeh



Dr. Alireza Irajpour



Dr. Maryam Jadid Milani